Staff Directory

Ahern, Patty Final Patty Ahern
Administrative Assistant
patricia.ahern@sienacatholic.org
Bodensteiner

Braden Bodensteiner
ELA
braden.bodensteiner@sienacatholic.org

Nazareth College, BA, English

Calitree, Rich final

Rich Calitree
Religion
richard.calitree@sienacatholic.org

SUNY Oswego, BS Business Administration; St. Bernard’s Institute, MS, Theology

Mary Pat Cleary
Counselor
mary.pat.cleary@sienacatholic.org

Northeastern University, BS; Boston College, MS, Counseling and School Psychology, Cert in Advanced Educational Studies, School Psychology

Decker, Anne final

Anne Decker
Academic Intervention / Special Education
anne.decker@sienacatholic.org

LeMoyne College, BA, Spanish; Nazareth College, MS, Inclusive Childhood Education

DiFulio, Bob final

Bob DiFulio
Latin
robert.difulio@sienacatholic.org

Saint Bernard’s Seminary and College, BA, Philosophy, Classical Languages, British Literature; St. Bernard’s Seminary and College, MDiv, Dogmatic and Moral Theology and Church History and Scripture; Syracuse University, MS, Education and School Counseling; SUNY Oswego, NYS Certification as School District Administrator

Gelose, Diane final

Diane Gelose
Health & Music
diane.gelose@sienacatholic.org

SUNY Fredonia, BM, Music Education; Aaron Copland School of Music, Queens College, MS, Music Education

Hare, Ryan final

Ryan Hare
Physical Education
ryan.hare@sienacatholic.org

SUNY Brockport, BS, Physical Education

Jesserer, Marilyn final Marilyn Jesserer
Secretary
marilyn.jesserer@sienacatholic.org
Portrait M Kilbridge

Martin Kilbridge
Principal
martin.kilbridge@sienacatholic.org

University of Rochester, Warner School of Education, EdD (ABD), Educational Leadership; Harvard University, Divinity School, MTS Christian History and Culture; University of California, Berkeley, BA Religion/History

Klingensmith, Nicki

Nicholette Klingensmith
Mathematics and Science
nicholette.klingensmith@sienacatholic.org

St. Bonaventure University, BA Political Science/Philosophy of Law; St. John Fisher College, MS, Math/Science/Technology Education

Sandy Kukuvka
Spanish
sandra.kukuvka@sienacatholic.org

SUNY Brockport, BA, Spanish; SUNY Brockport, MS, Education

Leverett Lisa Leverett
Resource
lisa.leverett@sienacatholic.org
 

Nicole MacBay
Dean of Students, ELA
nicole.macbay@sienacatholic.org

St. Bonaventure, BA, Elementary Education; St. Bonaventure, MS, School Counseling; Roberts Wesleyan, Certificate of Advanced Study in Counseling

Mancini, Seana final

Seana Mancini
Humanities
seana.mancini@sienacatholic.org

SUNY Potsdam, BA, English Writing; Canisius College, MS, English Education; North Georgia College, Endorsement, Gifted Education

 

Dana Ritz
Secretary
dana.ritz@sienacatholic.org

Sherman, Laura final Laura Sherman
Nurse
laura.sherman@sienacatholic.org

Laila Squalli
French
laila.squalli@sienacatholic.org

Hassan II Institute of Agronomy and Veterinary Medicine, Food Microbiology, M.S.; Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University,  Biology, Ph.D.

 mary-beth-sullivan

Mary Beth Sullivan
Director of Technology
mary.beth.sullivan@sienacatholic.org

SUNY Fredonia, Sociology, BA; SUNY Brockport, MS, Educational Administration; Permanent Certification in Educational Administration

 

Bryan Teegardin
Science
bryan.teegardin@sienacatholic.org

Xavier University, Liberal Arts, BA; University of Rochester, Warner School of Education, Childhood Education, MA

Toppi, Ed final

Ed Toppi
Social Studies
edmondo.toppi@sienacatholic.org

Nazareth College, BA, American History

Veitch, Christi final

Christi Veitch
Art & Business
christi.veitch@sienacatholic.org

St. John Fisher College, BS, Business Management; Empire State College, BA, Studio Arts; Rochester Institute of Technology, MFA, Painting

Vona, Megan final

Megan Vona
STEM
megan.vona@sienacatholic.org

St. John Fisher College, BS, Childhood Education and Special Education; St. John Fisher College, MS, Math/Science/Technology Education

 kathy-wilkinson

Kathleen Wilkinson
Humanities
kathy.wilkinson@sienacatholic.org

St. John Fisher College, BA, Mathematics; Nazareth College, MS, Secondary Education

 

Siena Catholic Academy
2617 East Ave.
Rochester, NY 14610
Phone: (585) 381-1220
Fax: (585) 381-1223
office@sienacatholic.org
About Siena
Admissions
Academics
Athletics/Extracurriculars
Parents
Alumni
Donate
Contact
Calendar
Siena Notes
My Student Progress
Forms
Visit Siena
Directions
Employment
Request Information
Staff Directory
Site Map

Nurturing Faith & Intellect
 
Join Our Community!

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Linkedin Instagram



Scroll to top ↑
© 2017 Siena Catholic Academy   |   2617 East Ave., Rochester, NY 14610   |   Phone: (585) 381-1220   |   Fax: (585) 381-1223   |   office@sienacatholic.org