Staff Directory

 
Patty Ahern
Administrative Assistant

patricia.ahern@sienacatholic.org
 
Patricia Battisti
Dean of Students

Brockport State University, BSE, Pre-K – 6 General Education; Nazareth College, MSE, Social Studies 7 - 12; University of Rochester, CSA/SAS, Educational Administration


pat.battisti@sienacatholic.org
 
Rebecca Brumbaugh
STEM

Juniata College, BS, Chemistry with Mathematics Minor; Syracuse University, MS, Science Education


rebecca.brumbaugh@sienacatholic.org
 
Kathy Buckert
ELA

Trinity College of Vermont, BS, English and Communications; Goddard College of Vermont, MS, Creative Writing; St. Michael’s College of Vermont, MS, Curriculum Development


kathy.buckert@sienacatholic.org
 
Rich Calitree
Religion

SUNY Oswego, BS, Business Administration; St. Bernard’s Institute, MS, Theology


richard.calitree@sienacatholic.org
 
David Carapella
Principal

Empire State University, BS, Communications; Roberts Wesleyan College, MS, Curriculum and Instruction; St. John Fisher College, MS, Educational Administration


david.carapella@sienacatholic.org
 
Mary Pat Cleary
Counselor

Northeastern University, BS; Boston College, MS, Counseling and School Psychology, Cert in Advanced Educational Studies, School Psychology


mary.pat.cleary@sienacatholic.org
 
Anne Decker
Academic Intervention / Special Education

LeMoyne College, BA, Spanish; Nazareth College, MS, Inclusive Childhood Education


anne.decker@sienacatholic.org
 
Bob DiFulio
Latin

Saint Bernard’s Seminary and College, BA, Philosophy, Classical Languages, British Literature; St. Bernard’s Seminary and College, MDiv, Dogmatic and Moral Theology and Church History and Scripture; Syracuse University, MS, Education and School Counseling; SUNY Oswego, NYS Certification as School District Administrator


robert.difulio@sienacatholic.org
 
Diane Gelose
Health & Music

SUNY Fredonia, BM, Music Education; Aaron Copland School of Music, Queens College, MS, Music Education


diane.gelose@sienacatholic.org
 
Rita Gupta
Gr 7 Mathmetics and Science

Pennsylvania State University, BS, Physics and Mathematics; MIT, MS, Materials Science; St. John Fisher College, Coursework for Certification in Math Science, and Technology


rita.gupta@sienacatholic.org
 
Ryan Hare
Physical Education

SUNY Brockport, BS, Physical Education


ryan.hare@sienacatholic.org
 
Marilyn Jesserer
Secretary

marilyn.jesserer@sienacatholic.org
 
Sandy Kukuvka
Spanish

SUNY Brockport, BA, Spanish; SUNY Brockport, MS, Education


sandra.kukuvka@sienacatholic.org
 
Lisa Leverett
Resource

lisa.leverett@sienacatholic.org
 
Seana Mancini
Humanities

SUNY Potsdam, BA, English Writing; Canisius College, MS, English Education; North Georgia College, Endorsement, Gifted Education


seana.mancini@sienacatholic.org
 
Cynthia Richards
Gr 8 Science and Living Enviornment

RIT, BS, Biotechnology; Roberts Wesleyan College, MS, Adolescent Special and Biology education; Boston University, MS, Cell and Molecular Biology; Boston University, PhD, Cell and Molecular Biology


cynthia.richards@sienacatholic.org
 
Dana Ritz
Secretary

dana.ritz@sienacatholic.org
 
Linda Stundtner
French

William Smith College, BA, French; Syracuse University, MA, Education; Alfred University, MS, Counseling; Elmira College, certification in English; Tufts University, French


linda.stundtner@sienacatholic.org
 
Mary Beth Sullivan
Director of Technology

SUNY Fredonia, Sociology, BA; SUNY Brockport, MS, Educational Administration; Permanent Certification in Educational Administration


mary.beth.sullivan@sienacatholic.org
 
Ed Toppi
Social Studies

Nazareth College, BA, American History


edmondo.toppi@sienacatholic.org
 
Christi Veitch
Art & Business

St. John Fisher College, BS, Business Management; Empire State College, BA, Studio Arts; Rochester Institute of Technology, MFA, Painting


christi.veitch@sienacatholic.org
 
Kathleen Wilkinson
Mathematics

St. John Fisher College, BA, Mathematics; Nazareth College, MS, Secondary Education


kathy.wilkinson@sienacatholic.org
Siena Catholic Academy
2617 East Ave.
Rochester, NY 14610
Phone: (585) 381-1220
Fax: (585) 381-1223
office@sienacatholic.org
About Siena
Admissions
Academics
Athletics/Extracurriculars
Parents
Alumni
Donate
Contact
Calendar
Siena Notes
My Student Progress
Forms
Visit Siena
Directions
Employment
Request Information
Staff Directory
Site Map

Nurturing Faith & Intellect
 
Join Our Community!

Facebook Twitter Linkedin



Scroll to top ↑
© 2018 Siena Catholic Academy   |   2617 East Ave., Rochester, NY 14610   |   Phone: (585) 381-1220   |   Fax: (585) 381-1223   |   office@sienacatholic.org