Staff Directory

Patty Ahern : Administrative Assistant

Patty Ahern

Administrative Assistant

patricia.ahern@sienacatholic.org
Patricia Battisti : Dean of Students

Patricia Battisti

Dean of Students

Brockport State University, BSE, Pre-K - 6 General Education; Nazareth College, MSE, Social Studies 7 - 12; University of Rochester, CSA/SAS, Educational Administration

pat.battisti@sienacatholic.org
David Carapella : Principal

David Carapella

Principal

Empire State University, BS, Communications; Roberts Wesleyan College, MS, Curriculum and Instruction; St. John Fisher College, MS, Educational Administration

david.carapella@sienacatholic.org
Mary Pat Cleary : Director of Student Support/Couseling

Mary Pat Cleary

Director of Student Support/Couseling

Northeastern University, BS; Boston College, MS, Counseling and School Psychology, Cert in Advanced Educational Studies, School Psychology

mary.pat.cleary@sienacatholic.org
Anne Decker : Academic Intervention / Special Education

Anne Decker

Academic Intervention / Special Education

LeMoyne College, BA, Spanish; Nazareth College, MS, Inclusive Childhood Education

anne.decker@sienacatholic.org
Colleen Denny : Latin and Spanish

Colleen Denny

Latin and Spanish

BA Liberal Arts - Roberts Wesleyan College

colleen.denny@sienacatholic.org
Connor Doran : Music & Chorus

Connor Doran

Music & Chorus

Eastman School of Music: MM Conducting

Duquesne University: BS Music Education

connor.doran@sienacatholic.org
Angie Goodman : ELA Teacher

Angie Goodman

ELA Teacher

Purdue University, Bachelor Degree of Arts - English Secondary Education

University of Wyoming, Masters of Arts Degree - American Studies

angelique.goodman@sienacatholic.org
Rita Gupta : Business/Science

Rita Gupta

Business/Science

Pennsylvania State University, BS, Physics and Mathematics; MIT, MS, Materials Science; St. John Fisher College, Coursework for Certification in Math Science, and Technology

rita.gupta@sienacatholic.org
Marilyn Jesserer : Secretary

Marilyn Jesserer

Secretary

marilyn.jesserer@sienacatholic.org
Lisa Leverett : Resource

Lisa Leverett

Resource

lisa.leverett@sienacatholic.org
Andrew Maio : Physical Education & Health

Andrew Maio

Physical Education & Health

SUNY Brockport, BS, Physical Education.  Grand Canyon University, MS, Secondary Education.  Southern New Hampshire, MS, Athletic Administration.

andrew.maio@sienacatholic.org
Sister Laurie Orman, RSM : Campus Ministry

Sister Laurie Orman, RSM

Campus Ministry

Brockport State University, BS Liberal Studies with a specialization in Drug and Alcohol Counseling; Certified Spiritual Director; St. Bernard's School of Theology and Ministry, MS, Theology.

laurie.orman@sienacatholic.org
Cynthia Richards : Science and Living Enviornment

Cynthia Richards

Science and Living Enviornment

RIT, BS, Biotechnology; Roberts Wesleyan College, MS, Adolescent Special and Biology education; Boston University, MS, Cell and Molecular Biology; Boston University, PhD, Cell and Molecular Biology

cynthia.richards@sienacatholic.org
Dana Ritz : Secretary

Dana Ritz

Secretary

dana.ritz@sienacatholic.org
Jennifer Sieber : Nurse

Jennifer Sieber

Nurse

Grove City College, BS, Biology; University of Rochester, BSN, Nursing

jennifer.sieber@sienacatholic.org
Donna Shelley : Humanities

Donna Shelley

Humanities

SUNY Geneseo - BS in Elementary Education (N-6), Nazareth College MS in Special Education. Permanently certified in Elementary Ed and Special Ed.

donna.shelley@sienacatholic.org
Linda Stundtner : French

Linda Stundtner

French

William Smith College, BA, French; Syracuse University, MA, Education; Alfred University, MS, Counseling; Elmira College, certification in English; Tufts University, French

linda.stundtner@sienacatholic.org
Mary Beth Sullivan : Director of Technology

Mary Beth Sullivan

Director of Technology

SUNY Fredonia, Sociology, BA; SUNY Brockport, MS, Educational Administration; Permanent Certification in Educational Administration

mary.beth.sullivan@sienacatholic.org
Ed Toppi : Social Studies

Ed Toppi

Social Studies

Nazareth College, BA, American History

edmondo.toppi@sienacatholic.org
Christi Veitch : Art

Christi Veitch

Art

St. John Fisher College, BS, Business Management; Empire State College, BA, Studio Arts; Rochester Institute of Technology, MFA, Painting

christi.veitch@sienacatholic.org
Kathleen Wilkinson : Mathematics

Kathleen Wilkinson

Mathematics

St. John Fisher College, BA, Mathematics; Nazareth College, MS, Secondary Education

kathy.wilkinson@sienacatholic.org